Student Ministry Staff

 

 

Student Minister: Jeremy Goggans – jeremy.goggans@cbcowasso.org

Student Worship Leader: Anthony Castleberry – anthony@cbcowasso.org

Guys Ministry Leader: Zach Foote – zach@cbcowasso.org

Girls Ministry Leader: Jennifer Nottingham – jennifer@cbcowasso.org

Life Hurts God Heals Leader: Ian Scott – ian@cbcowasso.org

Skate church Leader: Angie Ketner – angie.ketner@cbcowasso.org

 

    No Twitter Messages.